Hope Available Online NOW!!

Home / New Albums / Hope Available Online NOW!!

On Oct 31st I released the 2nd EP of my 3 part EP series entitled “Faith, Hope, Love”. I am humbled by all of the amazing feedback & reviews it has been getting. Please take a minute to go here, check it out, & leave a review! Here is the tracklist from the EP.

1. A Beautiful Place
2. Waiting
3. Don’t Let Go
4. Make Me Over (feat. Conscience)
5. Dreams
6. Lost x Found
7. Hope For Us All (feat. The December Keys)

I hope you enjoy every minute of it! God bless.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment