“Love” the final EP in the 3 EP series

Home / New Albums / “Love” the final EP in the 3 EP series

Just in time for Christmas – On Dec 18th “Love”, the last EP of my 3 part EP series entitled “Faith, Hope, Love” will be available everywhere digitally!! I can’t wait for everyone to hear this final chapter! Here is the official track-list from the EP.

1. Burn Me Out (feat. Rachael of The Washington Projects)
2. The Test (feat. Deraj)
3. John316 (feat. KIDD)
4. Do Anything For You
5. Please Don’t Go
6. If I Ruled The World
7. Let Go & Love (feat. The December Keys)

I am truly looking forward to your feedback! God bless.

Related Posts
Showing 2 comments
  • Consci the Nabi (Conscience)

    Innovative sound, feel good vibes, a passionate message and just good music. Worth every penny!

  • Addy

    You really should get this stuff on Spotify! I would recommend it to all my friends up there!

    Incredible stuff though mate! Doing a good work for Christian music!